Who We Are, and How To Contact Us

Board of Directors

President:  Audrey Gaines

Vice President:  Beryl Banks

Treasurer:  Muriel Cunningham

Recording Secretary:  Gloria Primm Brown

Corresponding Secretary:  Elinor Fendall

Cemetery Chair:  Michael A. Butler

Director:  April Gornik

Director:  Brenda Pinckney


Executive Director: Dr. Georgette Grier-Key

Contact us any time with any concerns or comments

at info@eastvillehistorical.org

Funders, Sponsors and Partners

Join us for our monthly meetings, open to the public

Join us on our monthly Saturday meetings. Our next meetings will be:

Saturday, April 8, 2017, 11-12:30pm

Saturday, May 3, 2017, 11-12:30pm

Saturday, June 19, 2017, 11-12:30pm

Saturday, July 8, 2017, 11-12:30pm

Location & Hours

Eastville Community Historical Society

139 Hampton St, Sag Harbor, NY 11963



Open year-round Wednesdays from 11-5pm,

and by appointment for researchers, exhibits, tours and programs.

Call 631-725-4711

Our Mailing Address:

PO Box 2036, Sag Harbor, NY 11963

We'd love to hear from you!